+61 7 5563 1222

Techniglue Dealers

Carba-Tec (QLD)

Kelly Correll

128 Ingleston Road
Wakerley 4154

Phone 07 3390 5888
Email  orders@carbatec.com.au

8.00am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri

 

Sydney Woodworkers

Neil Carroll

2 Sydenham Road
Brookvale  2100

Ph 02 9938 4999   Fax 02 9938 4666
Email  sales@sydneywoodworkers.com.au

7.30am - 5.00pm - Mon-Thurs
7.30am - 4.00pm - Fri
8.00am - 1.00pm - Sat

Carba-Tec (NSW)

113 Station Road
Auburn 2144

Phone 02 9648 6446
Email  orders@carbatec.com.au

8.30am-5.00pm  Mon-Fri
8.00am-12.00pm  Sat

CC Distributors Aust 

Rob Shenn

13 Industrial Cr
Lemon Tree Passage 2319

Phone 02 4982 4858
Email  rob@ccdistributors.com.au

7.30am-4.30pm  Mon-Fri  (Other times by appointment)

Wards Motors (Armidale)

Des

118, Taylor Street
Armidale 2350

Phone 02 6772 7244
Email  armidale@wardsauto.com.au

8.30am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri

Wards Motors (Tamworth)

18, Barnes Street
Tamworth  2340

Phone 02 6762 7533
Email  tamworth@wardsauto.com.au

8.30am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri

Wards Motors (Grafton)

37a Villiers Street
Grafton  2460

Phone  02 6643 3080
Email  grafton@wardsauto.com.au

8.30am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri

Wards Motors (Coffs Harbour)

1/5 Cook Drive
Coffs Harbour  2450

Phone 02 6651 9255
Email  coffs@wardsauto.com.au

8.30am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri

Wards Motors (Griffith)

John Ward

120 Brenerembah Street
Griffith  2680

Phone 02 6962 1159
Email  john@wardmotors.com.au

8.30am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri

Wards Motors (Dubbo)

Nick

Unit 6 / 102 Fitzroy Street
Dubbo  2480

Phone 02 6885 5526
Email  dubbo@wardsauto.com.au

8.30am - 5.00pm  Mon-Fri


 

Carba-Tec (WA) Woodstock Timber Tools & Machinery

James Gobby

168 Balcatta Road
Balcatta 6021

Phone 08 6143 5788
Email   sales@carbatecwa.com.au  /   james@carbatecwa.com.au

8.30am-5.00pm  Mon-Fri

Carba-Tec Adelaide

Taylor McLean

27 Magill Road
Stepney 5069

Phone  08 8362 9111
Email  tmclean@carbatec.com.au

8.30am-5.00pm Mon-Fri
8.30am-12.30pm Sat